Pictures?

Ugh, I have been busy and/or lazy lately and haven’t been doing a lot of picture taking

or big computer time (where photoshop is).  I will get caught up here soon though!

OK and because I’m SUPER excited about this

~~~~with MUCH  THANKS to my awesome, hardworking hubby!!!

THIS  will be arriving some time in the next week.

And if you can’t see that, I’m copying and pasting here:

Nikon 105mm f/2.8G ED-IF AF-S VR Micro-Nikkor Lens!!!!!

How exciting is THAT??!?!?!?!?

I’m almost jumping around right now, except that it’s hard to jump around with excitement while sitting and writing a blog post!  🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Pictures?

Leave a Reply

