Remember Me? 366 – 239 to 247

Potatoes from my garden. Yum!

~239~

Saw this crazy caterpillar crawling around the porch the other day.

~240~

Fresh green beans from my garden.

~241~

One of my guinea fowl’s getting its ugly on. 🙂

I still love them anyway!

~242~

Yes, another mushroom.

~243~

This was ON that other mushroom picture.

Practicing my close-up shots.

~244~

Spider web shot that I love.

~245~

I got my ear cartilage pierced.

I’ve always thought it was neat, but was never brave enough.

Until today.  With encouragement from my niece. Thanks, Kari!

~246~

A black and white photo of me.

Weird lighting. 🙂

~247~

3 thoughts on “Remember Me? 366 – 239 to 247

    • Yes, the earring hurt! I was surprised at it when it went in! Wow! I can’t imagine having both ears done right now. I wouldn’t be able to sleep! 🙂 Being a side sleeper and having the sore ear is not good.

Leave a Reply

