Tap, Tap . . . Yep, Still On! (Pt.1)

I bet you thought I went and fell off that fiscal cliff. . . or whatever. 😉  No, not really.  While I’ve not been posting photos, I have been taking them!  Time has not allowed me to size my photos down and put them on this blog or even on this computer for days!

**The days are slightly out of order for Capturing December.  Just a warning! 🙂

DSC_7489Day 15. Favorite Christmas song.

~350~ DSC_7496Day 17 – Presents (my daughter had these under the tree for my hubby and I).

~351~ DSC_7505Day 18 – Stockings

~352~ DSC_7507Day 19 – Candy cane.

~353~ DSC_7521Day 20 – Tree Topper

~354~ DSC_7530 copyDay 16 – Outside Christmas lights

(I LOVE this house, but you can’t see all of it in this picture)

~355~

 

2 thoughts on “Tap, Tap . . . Yep, Still On! (Pt.1)

Leave a Reply

