365 – 168

DSC_0241

The hubby and I haven’t been eating wheat for some time now.

This crust that I’m using for pizza is actually a Flourless Cheesy Bread Recipe

that I had found online.  Let me tell you…it was great to eat pizza without all the bellyaches!

DSC_0245

It worked out perfectly for a pizza dough!

My oh-so-picky (when it comes to gluten/flour free) husband really,

really like this.

DSC_0247I had to get a close-up picture of the crust. *sigh*

Now I’m hungry for pizza again.

Mmmmm!

One thought on “365 – 168

Leave a Reply

