Some Macro Shots

DSC_5014 copy

I made a lightbox and decided to put it to use the other day.

It was pretty fun and I think I got some nice shot. 🙂

Above is a picture of my daughter’s bracelet that I just love.

The middle picture is my wedding rings that got fixed and it’s so pretty! 🙂

The bottom picture is a Christmas tree ornament that my Grandma Miller

made me years and years ago.

We lost her in 1988 from breast cancer and every time I hang that ornament I think of her.

DSC_5017 copy

DSC_5022 copy

3 thoughts on “Some Macro Shots

Leave a Reply

