365 – 39 to 43

DSC_5896 copy DSC_5898 DSC_5905 DSC_5911 copy DSC_5914 copyFrom top to bottom:

39~ My rooster, Patch has frostbite. Poor fella. 😦

40~ My son made cookies all by himself (with only a little help from me).

41~ It was snowing and freezing rain last week some time.

It’s doing that  a lot these days.

42~Little ice drops frozen on the tree branches.

43~My daughter with one of her favorite blankets wrapped around her,

she reminded me of a flower. ❤

One thought on “365 – 39 to 43

Leave a Reply

