Been Busy

Life has been super busy lately, so I haven’t been posting any photo a day pictures.  😦

With beautiful weather comes more outdoor time and family activities and

less time for me in front of the computer.

The exception is when I have photo sessions and have to edit photos,

then I’m in front of the computer for a while.

I had 4 sessions in May.

1 high school senior.

2 families.

1 wedding.

The wedding was my first HUGE job and  it was exciting and made me nervous at the same time.

I was so excited to be asked to photograph this couple’s special day!

We’ve been hiking and cooking out at our little campfire area.

It’s been great!

DSC_8399 copy

DSC_8464 copy

DSC_8600 copy

DSC_8663 copyJust a few pictures of what we’ve been doing.

Have a great day all! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Been Busy

Leave a Reply

