My Pet Bunny

4x6 2 DSC_2632

I got a pet bunny a couple months ago.

We named him Mr. Snuggles.

I  know he has a bow in his hair in this picture, but my friend thought he would look adorable with it after he had his nails trimmed. 🙂

Anyway, he was pretty afraid of everything. Still kind of is afraid, but we hold him lots and he isn’t so bad now with people.  He’s not overly adventurous or playful, but I think that might be fear related.

Just wanted to share our newest family member.

Leave a Reply

